Blue Grass Community Foundation is proud to have talented, experienced community leaders serving on the Board of Directors. This volunteer board is responsible for pursuing and promoting the mission of the Community Foundation, to enhance the quality of life in our region.

Officers Of The Board

Fran Taylor, Chair
Travis Musgrave, Vice Chair
Salvador Sanchez, Secretary
Andy Reynolds, Treasurer
Dan Prater, Scholarship Chair
Madonna TurnerPast Chair

Board Of Directors


Blanton Coates
Dean Builds

Joseph Coleman
Kentucky League of Cities

Tim Dunn
Merrill Lynch

Vanessa Grossl

Michelle Hollingshead
Imprint Coaching + Consulting

Lisa Higgins-Hord
University of Kentucky

Jenna Mitchell
Mitchell Family Foundation

Travis Musgrave
Merrill Lynch

Dan Prater
Community Volunteer

Dr. Carolyn Purcell
Community Volunteer

Andy Reynolds
Ballast, Inc.

Ricki Rosenberg
Community Volunteer

Salvador Sanchez
A Cup of Commonwealth, Chocolate Holler, Magic Beans Coffee Roasters

Fran Taylor
Community Volunteer

Madonna Turner
Community Volunteer


Lori Garkovich
Community Volunteer




















Richard Wehrle
Stites & Harbison






499 East High Street,  Suite 112,  Lexington, KY 40507

Email Us:  /  Call Us: 859.225.3343

Copyright 2015. Blue Grass Community Foundation     Site Map  Privacy Policy