Blue Grass Community Foundation is proud to have talented, experienced community leaders serving on the Board of Directors. This volunteer board is responsible for pursuing and promoting the mission of the Community Foundation, to enhance the quality of life in our region.

Officers Of The Board

Fran Taylor, Chair
Andy Reynolds, Vice Chair
Travis Musgrave, Secretary
Arthur Salomon, Treasurer

Board Of Directors


Bill Alverson
Community Volunteer

Blanton Coates
Dean Builds

Joseph Coleman
Kentucky League of Cities

Tim Dunn
Merrill Lynch

Lori Garkovich
Community Volunteer

Vanessa Grossl
The Council of
State Governments

Michelle Hollingshead
Imprint Coaching + Consulting

Jenna Mitchell
Mitchell Family Foundation

Travis Musgrave
Merrill Lynch

Dan Prater
Community Volunteer

Dr. Carolyn Purcell 
Community Volunteer

Andy Reynolds
Ballast, Inc.

Fran Taylor
Community Volunteer

Ricki Rosenberg
Community Volunteer

Richard Wehrle
Stites & Harbison

Arthur Salomon
Salomon & Co.

Salvador Sanchez
A Cup of Commonwealth, Chocolate Holler, Magic Beans Coffee Roasters


Dr. Tiffany Daniels
Chiropractic Care
of Lexington























499 East High Street,  Suite 112,  Lexington, KY 40507

Email Us:  /  Call Us: 859.225.3343

Copyright 2015. Blue Grass Community Foundation     Site Map  Privacy Policy