Morgan County

The Morgan County Community Fund is a permanent charitable resource that supports local causes and organizations.  

A local advisory board puts donations of all sizes to good use by making grants to meet the needs and vision of the community. They partner with individuals, businesses and nonprofits to make Morgan County a better place to live, learn, work and play. 

Start where you are. Use what you have. Give what you can.

We encourage you to donate now and make a gift that supports Morgan County in perpetuity. We accept a wide range of assets, providing you the ultimate flexibility in charitable giving. 

Your donation may be eligible for a tax credit! Learn more about the Endow Kentucky Tax Credit.


  • Lara May Vest, Chair
  • Howard B. Elam, Co-Chair
  • Sarah Fannin
  • John Ison
  • Mary Alice Oldfield
  • Jodi Stacy
  • Kristin Keller