Lexington Black Prosperity Initiative Advisory Committee

The Lexington Black Prosperity Initiative is led by an advisory committee of Black Lexington leaders.

Co-Chairs Dr. Tiffany Daniels + Lisa Higgins-Hord

Dr. Tiffany Daniels, DC
Chiropractic Care of Lexington

Lisa Higgins-Hord
Assistant Vice President, UK Office of Community Engagement

Russell Allen
Director of Communications and Digital Campaigns, Kentucky Coalition to Abolish the Death Penalty

Andrew Brennen
Associate, Omidyar Network
Co-Founder, Kentucky Student Voice Team

Mark Johnson
President, Art Inc. Kentucky / ArtHouse Kentucky A Community Ventures Social Enterprise

Christian Motley
Kentucky Network Director, Unite Us

Sharon Murphy
Legislative Aid, Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

Passion Richardson
Academic Counselor Sr., Women’s Basketball and Women’s Track & Field
University of Kentucky

Carol Taylor, MSW
Executive Diversity and Inclusion Officer, University of Kentucky

DeBraun Thomas
Assistant to the Operations Manager, WUKY

Dr. Brandon Turnley
District Compliance Office & Title IX Coordinator, Fayette County Public Schools

Lisa Adkins – BGCF Staff Liaison
President/CEO Blue Grass Community Foundation